CONTACT

The representatives at Meeting Your Needs work with clients nationwide. If you’d like to contact someone directly, see the list of contacts below.
If you don’t see who you’re looking for, please fill out the contact form below to get in touch with us and one of our representatives will contact you.

 

Rick Connor
Office: 480-473-7437
Mobile: 602-312-1780
rick@meetingyourneeds.org

Clorinda Holland
Office: 941-708-1051
Mobile: 801-831-8005
clorindaholland@yahoo.com

Liz
liz@meetingyourneeds.org
(732) 863-4736

Denise
Denise@meetingyourneeds.org
(773) 262-6115

Norma
norma@meetingyourneeds.org
(954) 415-4414

Susan
susan@meetingyourneeds.org
(818) 606-0793

Beth
beth@meetingyourneeds.org
(973) 487-8302

Send us a message

Have questions about our services or ready to get started planning your next meeting? Get in touch. Meeting your needs here to help every step of the way.

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message